Honorary members

Honorary members of the Association are persons of distinction who have significantly contributed to the objects of the Association, and have been nominated and elected by the membership.

Current honorary members are:

  • Professor Edwina Brown
  • Professor J S Cameron
  • Professor Terry Feest
  • Professor John Feehally
  • Dr Jean-Pierre Grunfeld
  • Professor Sir Netar Mallick
  • Professor Peter Mathieson
  • Dr David Milford
  • Professor Eberhard Ritz
  • Dr Charles Tomson
  • Professor Gwyn Williams
  • Professor Christopher Winearls
  • Professor Charles C van Ypersele



NICE accredited clinical practice guidelines 

Available here

23rd Annual Report

Analyses about the care provided to patients at UK renal centres.

Read the report


A report on the nationwide collection of AKI warning test scores. 

Read the report