Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Southeast Renal Network Launch Day Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 16:00
 
3rd Preston Peritoneal Dialysis Catheter Insertion Course Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 17:00
 
9th Preston Renal Biopsy Course Saturday, 3 December, 2022 - 08:30 Sunday, 4 December, 2022 - 15:00
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
Royal Society of Medicine Nephrology Meeting Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 17:00
 
Society Annual Conference 2022 – Renal Replacement Therapy Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 09:00 Monday, 12 December, 2022 - 17:00
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date
EAP 2023 Thursday, 18 May, 2023 - 09:00 Sunday, 21 May, 2023 - 17:00
Annual Meeting of the Korean Society of Nephrology (KSN 2023) Thursday, 27 April, 2023 - 09:00 Sunday, 30 April, 2023 - 17:00
LIVESTREAM | Nephrology – 2023 Sunday, 19 March, 2023 - 09:00 Friday, 24 March, 2023 - 17:00
Current topics in Lupus 2023 Thursday, 19 January, 2023 - 09:00 Friday, 20 January, 2023 - 17:00
Society Annual Conference 2022 – Renal Replacement Therapy Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 09:00 Monday, 12 December, 2022 - 17:00
Royal Society of Medicine Nephrology Meeting Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 17:00
9th Preston Renal Biopsy Course Saturday, 3 December, 2022 - 08:30 Sunday, 4 December, 2022 - 15:00
3rd Preston Peritoneal Dialysis Catheter Insertion Course Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 17:00
Southeast Renal Network Launch Day Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 16:00
Midlands peritonitis Quality Improvement workshop Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 - 09:00 Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 - 16:00
6th Applied Clinical Nephrology Course Saturday, 19 November, 2022 - 08:30 Sunday, 20 November, 2022 - 17:00
PD Academy - 17th, 18th November 2022 Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 16:30
The Science and Ethics of Xenotransplantation Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 17:00
KQuIP North West Kidney Network Launch & QI Conference Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 09:00 Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 16:00
18th Supportive Care for the Renal Patient - 15th, 16th November 2022 Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 00:00 Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 00:00
2022 UK Symposium on Device Therapy Monday, 14 November, 2022 - 09:00 Monday, 14 November, 2022 - 20:00
Driving discoveries 2022: Accelerating research Wednesday, 9 November, 2022 - 09:00 Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 17:00
Round-Up Webinar Series: Expert Perspectives in Fabry Disease Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 18:00 Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 19:30
Round-Up Webinar Series: Expert Perspectives in Fabry Disease Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 18:00 Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 19:30
Speciality In-Reach Webinars Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 - 09:30 Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 - 17:00

Guidelines

NICE accredited clinical practice guidelines 

Available here

24th Annual Report

Analyses about the care provided to patients at UK renal centres.

Read the report

UKRR AKI Report

A report on the nationwide collection of AKI warning test scores. 

Read the report