Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
ISPD 2022 Congress - Singapore Thursday, 11 August, 2022 - 00:00 Sunday, 14 August, 2022 - 00:00
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date
PD Academy - 17th, 18th November 2022 Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 16:30
18th Supportive Care for the Renal Patient - 15th, 16th November 2022 Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 00:00 Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 00:00
UKKA Patient Council meeting - September Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 - 12:00 Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 - 14:00
14th Annual Dialysis Conference Manchester 2022 (With virtual access) Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 23 September, 2022 - 17:00
ISPD 2022 Congress - Singapore Thursday, 11 August, 2022 - 00:00 Sunday, 14 August, 2022 - 00:00
Congress to Practice: Highlights from ERA Paris & UK Kidney Week (UKKW) Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 - 17:00 Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 - 18:15
UKKA Patient Council meeting - July Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 - 12:00 Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 - 14:00
Renal Dialysis Course 2022 Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 08:40 Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 15:00
6th Annual Renal conditions: Moving on up together! Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 09:00
UCL Applied Renal Physiology Course Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 09:00 Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 17:00
UKKA Patient Council meeting - April Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 12:00 Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 14:00
20th International Vasculitis & ANCA Workshop Sunday, 3 April, 2022 - 00:00 Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 00:00
The 3rd International Renal Conference (Face to Face) - Bruges, March 2022 Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 00:00 Saturday, 19 March, 2022 - 00:00
KQuIP - PREM Working Group meeting - March Monday, 7 March, 2022 - 11:00 Monday, 7 March, 2022 - 12:00
2022 Global Summit on Nephrology, Urology and Kidney Transplantation Monday, 21 February, 2022 - 00:00 Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 00:00
COVID-19 vaccinations in kidney patients – immune responses and clinical efficacy Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 16:00 Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 17:30
KQuIP - PREM Working Group meeting - February Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 11:00 Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 12:00
ANN UK Webinar - 'Exploring the findings of the research scoping and prioritisation survey' Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 15:00 Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 16:00
UKKA Patient Council meeting - January Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 12:00 Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 14:00
KQuIP - PREM Working Group meeting - January Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 - 11:00 Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 - 12:00

Guidelines

NICE accredited clinical practice guidelines 

Available here

23rd Annual Report

Analyses about the care provided to patients at UK renal centres.

Read the report

UKRR AKI Report

A report on the nationwide collection of AKI warning test scores. 

Read the report