

Sustainable Kidney Care committee

Date: Tuesday 20th September 2022, 2pm

Attendees: Suren Kanagasundaram (SK - chairing), Keith Channing (KC), Mark Harber (MH),

Catherine Floyd (CF)

Apologies: Karen Jenkins (KJ), Manraj Phull (MP), Rona Hutton (RH), Emily Horwill (EH), Chris Stait (CS), Shazia Adalat (SA), Fiona Adshead (FA), Frances Mortimer (FM), Eleanor Murray (EM), Jo Pywell

(JP), Katie Vinen (KV), Mark Wright (MW), Stephen Palmer (SP)

Committee was not quorate, so meeting was adjourned.